The 2021 NBA Christmas Day schedule is loaded with star power.

Between Hawks-Knicks, Celtics-Bucks, Warriors-Suns, Nets-Lakers and Mavericks-Jazz, some of the NBA’s best teams and players will be on display.

Although COVID-19 health and safety protocols and injuries take some juice out of the slate, players like Jayson Tatum, Stephen Curry, Chris Paul, Devin Booker, LeBron James, James Harden, Russell Westbrook and Donovan Mitchell are all still expected to be in action.

Interested in gambling on the games while you plant yourself on the couch in front of the TV all day?

We have you covered with the odds, lines and spreads for each contest below.

All odds are courtesy of FanDuel sportsbook. (updated Saturday, Dec. 25, 11:00 a.m.)

NBA League Pass: Sign up to unlock live out-of-market games (7-day free trial)

NBA Christmas Day 2021 odds, lines, point spreads

Atlanta Hawks at New York Knicks

Game time: 12:00 PM ET | 9:00 AM PT

Hawks ML: +200

Knicks ML: -245

Spread: Knicks -6.0 (-110); Hawks +6.0 (-110)

Over/Under: 206.5 (-110)

Boston Celtics at Milwaukee Bucks

Game time: 2:30 PM ET | 11:30 AM PT

Celtics ML: +235

Bucks ML: -290

Spread: Bucks -6.5 (-114); Celtics +6.5 (-106)

Over/Under: 220.5 (-110)

Golden State Warriors at Phoenix Suns

Game time: 5:00 PM ET | 2:00 PM PT

Warriors ML: +205

Suns ML: -250

Spread: Suns -6.0 (-110); Warriors +6.0 (-110)

Over/Under: 215.0 (-110)

Brooklyn Nets at Los Angeles Lakers

Game time: 8:00 PM ET | 5:00 PM PT

Nets ML: +102

Lakers ML: -120

Spread: Lakers -1.5 (-110), Nets +1.5 (-110)

Over/Under: 223.5 (-112)

Dallas Mavericks at Utah Jazz

Game time: 10:30 PM ET | 7:30 PM PT

Mavericks ML: +700

Jazz ML: -1,100

Spread: Jazz -13.0 (-112); Mavericks +13.0 (-108)

Over/Under: 213.5 (-110)